Centre for Maritime Studies

MSc in Maritime Technology and Management – Online Information Session

Date:

28 Jan (Chinese), 30 Jan & 5 Feb (English)

Place:

Online

Description:

NUS

Sail into the Future of the Maritime Technology and Management Sector

The National University of Singapore’s MSc (Maritime Technology and Management) programme is designed to train you in industrial systems development, big data analytics tools, and emerging port technologies.

Join one of our info sessions to:

  • Understand how the programme is designed to equip you with the key skillsets needed to enable next-generation maritime and logistics capabilities in Singapore and worldwide, including the latest data analytics, port, maritime and logistics technologies
  • Discover how the programme’s deep focus on programming methodology, statistics, machine learning and data mining/analytics prepares you to keep up-to-date with the changing demands of the industry
  • Get ready to lead the transformation of the maritime sector towards digitalisation and technology innovation

Register now to learn more about our MSc (Maritime Technology and Management) programme.

Info Sessions for August 2021 Intake

https://scale.nus.edu.sg/images/default-source/graduate-page/edm/pgc-h/mtm-edm-cover.jpg

MSc (Maritime Technology and Management)

(中文专场)

28 January 2021 (Thu)

7.00pm
(Singapore)

 

(English Session 1)

30 January 2021 (Sat)

1.30am (UTC) / 9.30am (Singapore)

 

(English Session 2)

5 February 2021 (Fri)

11.00am (UTC) / 7.00pm (Singapore)

 

     


Have a question?
Contact us at 
gladyskoh@nus.edu.sg