Centre for Maritime Studies
  • Management Board

    • Choo Chiau Beng (CHAIRMAN)

      Choo Chiau Beng (CHAIRMAN)

      Provost’s Chair Professor (Practice)

    • Andrew Tan Kok Kiang

      Andrew Tan Kok Kiang

      Chief Executive

      Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

    • Ong Poh Kwee

      Ong Poh Kwee

      Chief Operating Officer

      Sembcorp Marine

    • Ong Kim Pong

      Ong Kim Pong

      Regional CEO (Northeast Asia)

      PSA International

    • Professor Philip Keith Moore

      Professor Philip Keith Moore

      Research Director

      Office of the Deputy President (Research & Technology), NUS

    • Professor Andrew Lim

      Professor Andrew Lim


  • Directors

  • Administrative Staff


The centre is looking for you!

Join Now